Bird Dog!

Cock-a-Doodle-Chloe

Cock-a-Doodle-Chloe

I’ve become one of Those People.  I just couldn’t help myself…..

If you know Chloe, you know she’s a tad on the shy side. Some may even say she’s a chicken! So, when I saw this costume, I had to get it for her.  What’s funnier than a basset hound in a Halloween costume? The fact that this chicken suit is, in fact, a rooster suit…but you could probably tell that by looking. I didn’t realize it until I was tossing the tag in the trash.  Oh well! Either way, she’s the cutest bird/dog I’ve ever seen!

 

2 Responses

  1. […] the frame is more than 100-years old and really more fitting for my casual space.  With just one tiny exception, this chalkboard musters more comments from visitors than anything else in the […]

  2. I still think you should get her a KFC bucket to collect all her Halloween treats in!

Leave a Reply

