Patchwork!

Pumpkin picking…these days everybody’s doing it

Dan and I spent today at Larriland Farms located in his native Carroll County, Maryland.

Dan took me to Larriland on our second date for a hayride, making me instantly have a crush on him. We often joke that he “had me at Larriland”.  Today marks one year since our first date, so we celebrated with half a  bushel of apples and 53.9 pounds of pumpkin!

The Chosen Ones

The Chosen Ones

While there were no celeb sightings at this pumpkin patch, there was one hot llama:

One Response

  1. how cute are you? I wish I could go pumpkin picking. Looks right up my pumpkin alley! Love he llama picture.

Leave a Reply

