The Deckers deck the halls!

This Saturday I went to my friend Fran’s annual Christmas party and ornament exchange.  I’ve co-hosted events with Fran, so I’ve long known what a great host she is, but I was especially impressed when she handed me a cranberry belini with a holiday name card – adorable!!

Cheers!

Cheers!

I’d never even seen such cuteness, but I won’t host another party without glass tags of my own, and I think they’d make great hostess gifts, too!
Also, how sassy is her Capitol Hill loft? I love it!!!
winter08-047

 

Posing with the host...

Posing with the host

One Response

  1. Oh I wish I could’ve been there!

Leave a Reply

