Custom Monogram

monogram1I want to give a zillion plaudits to SwishDesigns, a California-based design company I found on The Bona Fide Preppy Bride blog  that for a mere $7 created a monogram for me to use throughout the wedding.  I wanted something very traditional, but custom designs are less than $20!  Donna, the designer, is AMAZING!  She solicits business through Etsy and her turn-around time is remarkable. I sent her an email of my vision, and within a half-hour she sent me proofs.  We worked back and forth via email until I had just what I wanted.  She creates monograms and papers for all sorts of events.  I cannot recommend her more!!!

2 Responses

  1. Hearting the monogram. It will rival my soon to be custom font!

  2. […] Bonafide Pretty Bride: I credit this bridal blogger for helping me find my own wedding monogram. A google search for “monogrammed drink stirs” landed me on her sight, which took me to […]

Leave a Reply

