The Color Purple

Tailgating with my Faux Flacco

Tailgating with my Faux Flacco

Before this year, when someone mentioned The Ravens, my first thought was the Tree Hill basketball team of which I’m a shameless, nerdy fan. These days, however,  the Baltimore Ravens are the main event in my world because Dan is a mega-fan.  Dutifully, I’ve added purple to my clothes and entertaining closets as the Ravens are just a win away from the Super Bowl!

Play-off party hosts (and hopefully Super Bowl travel buddies) Dave and Kim

Play-off party hosts (and hopefully Super Bowl travel buddies) Dave and Kim Larrick

Dan and Dave behind the bar at Larrick Tavern

Dave and Dan behind the bar at Larrick Tavern

Patra and Kim by the desserts!

Patra and Kim by the desserts!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

