Wedding Details…

I must admit, it’s hard for me to not share everything Dan and I have planned for the wedding. What fun would that be if you knew everything to expect??  The voyer in me loves reading wedding blogs where brides reveal all their fun surprises, but the event planner in me knows I have to leave a bit of wow factor or you may not even attend! I can officially confirm the date:  September 26, 2009;  the church: Boggs Chapel at Randolph-Macon Academy in Front Royal, VA; and the reception site: The Manor House Inn at Farifield Farm on Marriott Ranch in Hume, VA.  If I were a savy blogger, I would know how to post the video I just found detailing the history of Marriott Ranch, and the historic region in Virginia where its located.  Rumor has it, Jesse James spent summers on the property that is now the largest working ranch on the East Coast.  Because I just learned tonight how to categorize blogs by subject,  all I can offer you is  this link  . Take  a sneak peak at this beautiful town where we’ll tie the knot!

One Response

  1. Since you’re most likely going to come up with all of the creative genius, there definitely won’t be any surprises for you at our wedding! I’m SO excited to go to yours! It’s going to be so fabulous.

Leave a Reply

