No, I have not been in a moon-pie induced coma

In case, like my friend  Carrie, you have been wondering why I haven’t updated this blog in a while, it has nothing to do with Moon-Pies, though the bitter whine of my last post would surely suggest otherwise.  What can I say, the busy life of the jobless leaves little time for posting. ….except the opposite of that! I have been putting a heavier focus on the job search, wedding plans are in high gear and that camera of mine….still missing.  I have such savy blogging friends who seem to shine at their posting efficiency.  Aaron, for example, writes daily.  In spite of the face that she’s a new mom, Elizabeth writes often- and with such sassy humor.  I will aim to be more like them!

One Response

  1. Wow! Thanks for the shout out-I am so honored! Loving the updates!

Leave a Reply

