I’m Getting Hitched Today!

photocredit: Laura Hooper Caligraphy and www.blueorchidblog.com

photocredit: Laura Hooper Calligraphy and http://www.blueorchidblog.com

I’m very excited to be attending I’m Getting Hitched, a bridal event in Georgetown that will feature some wedding vendors whose work I really love!!! Vendors  like Virginia filmmaker William Gaff from HumanStory (I dare you to watch one of  his stories without tissue) and LA artist Laura Hooper from Laura Hooper Calligraphy, who desgined a custom map for my own wedding, will be there… as will Anne Chertoff, wedding planner extraordinaire.  I’m going with my fun friend Anne, who will be a hostess at Dan’s and my wedding, and will soon be engaged in planning a big event of her own…  I  can’t think of a more perfect way to tip off March Madness!

One Response

  1. I’m so excited to be bridal with you tonight! Make sure you bring “a little notebook and a cute pen” 😉

Leave a Reply

