Lucketts Design House

 

lucketts_header1

Hold on to your unemployment checks because the folks at Lucketts Store are having a showcase weekend in their Designs House. I know I toss around the word fabulous a lot, but the Design House is FAB.U.LOUS. I mean it.  Everything about it. If I could choose any structure, anywhere, to call my home, it’d be this house – even without its fabulous furnishings (I might paint the front porch, but still, I LOVE IT).  I love the architecture of this house (and the fact that they hand you wine when you walk in the door to sip while you shop isn’t bad either…)is incredible; the amazing accessories and furniture it’s stocked with makes it even more intoxicating.  I am serious when I say I dream about living here.  I have.

Look for me there on Sunday, resisting the urge to buy.

Photo Credits: The Lucketts Store/Facebook

dh2dh4dh5dh6dh1dh

2 Responses

  1. You know how much I love that place…

  2. Outstanding site: i will definitely come back again.

Leave a Reply

