I’m Really Into Skinny Dipping

During my first big diet week, I was pretty dedicated. I didn’t have any drinks at my birthday lunch, no weeknight alcohol.  My only indulgences, save the birthday cake that Anne made me and some birthday wine, were nightly treats of Skinny Cow Skinny Dippers.   These yummies come in vanilla and caramel, both dipped in choclate.  One could never tell it was low-fat and just one Weight Watchers Point!  If you’ve never been Skinny Dipping, you should try it….!

3 Responses

  1. I always see them but have never made the purchase. I think I have to now!

  2. (oh, and you had like two bites of birthday cake. Michael ate the rest of it in one sitting!)

  3. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Leave a Reply

