Weigh-In #2

weds-weigh3

The news is not good, friends. I’ll spare you the excuses and report, sadly, that this week I am up 1lb. Tragic.

Weight In #1  (4/1/09)- minus 1.6lbs

Weight In #2  (4/8/09)- plus 1lb

Bad. Bad. Bad.

I can’t say I’m surprised, as the sprained ankle kept me out of the gym. Also, instead of Skinny Dippers, I ate Dairy Godmother. The good thing about weekly weigh-ins is that every 7 days you get a fresh start. You also realize that when you splurge (in addition to the DGM there may have been some chinese, one emotional visit to the McDonald’s drive-through, some champange (3 nights…v bad) and some very yummy wine consumed among friends in celebration of a very successful golf tourney) it sticks. I’m just saying….I take responsibility.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

