Weigh-In #3

weds-weigh6

I need new scales.  After an indulgent week of Easter candy and party food, there is no way that I am down 1.4lbs! Thank you, Easter Bunny! Maybe all I needed was a bag of Sour Patch Jelly Beans to get my metobolism spinning?!

Weight In #1  (4/1/09)- minus 1.6lbs

Weight In #2  (4/8/09)- plus 1lb

Weight In #3 (4/15/09) – minus 1.4

In three weeks, this is not where I’d hoped to be, even though I am shocked that this was a Loss Week!  Here’s hoping it’s all downhill from here!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

