Theme for Thursday – Sleepover

I don’t think I’ve ever, ever seen a cuter table!!! Honeslty, I thought about NOT posting this so I could create this table and my friends would think it was my own idea.

photo credit: Real Simple

photo credit: Real Simple

How perfect for a  kids’ slumber party…or a grown-up girly night for that matter (EstroFests as they are known in my world) especially if you plan to watch Sleepless in Seattle! Or….with some more adult linens it’d make a great table for a bachelorrette dinner or a lingerie party, as well!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

