Going to Tennessee, Y’all!

tn1

Following the lead of Miley’s dad, today I am on my way back to Tennessee. Oh, Joblessness, how I adore the impromtu road trips you allow! Oh Employment….with you I would have flown. Still – I’m excited!!

While home  I plan to celebrate  a belated birthday with Cas, who will also be visiting our beloved County.  I get to shop with one of my bridesmaids and Mom for wedding attire, AND my future in-laws just happen to be vacationing in the Smoky Mountains, so I get to mediate their first meeting with my parents.   I also have every intention to lure my grandmother into making her famous cherry pie…because cherries are fruit, and dieting girls like me need all the health food we can get!

 

 

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

