Showered With Love!

I had THE MOST fun at my very first bridal shower this Saturday. My bridesmaids, Carrie and Shannon, hosted and nearly all of my best DC friends came with such fun gifts!!! It was really all I could have hoped for and more – the girls had napkins printed with my monogram, decorated Carrie’s sassy condo in the colors of the wedding and created the most personal video montage and gift bag favors. And the food……SO yummy!!! Here are some highlights:
Blonde and Bridal - My beautiful hosts and me

Blonde and Bridal - My beautiful hosts and bridesmaids

Yummy food that is not on my wedding diet!

Yummy food that is not on my wedding diet!

I love anything with a monogram on it...especially my own!
I love anything with a monogram on it…especially my own!
Pictures of me with Dan and my friends were all over the room - this shot of Cas and me on the day before we graduated high school was a crowd favorite!

Pictures of me with Dan and my friends were all over the room - this shot of Cas and me on the day before we graduated high school was a crowd favorite!

 

I laughed and cried the entire way through this adorable video!

I laughed and cried the entire way through this adorable video!

Guests left with this cute little favor bag full of my faves - champers, candy made in Tennessee and a cd of songs I love
Guests left with this cute little favor bag full of my faves – champers, candy made in Tennessee and a cd of songs I love
One Response

  1. […] Carrie showered me with bridal gifts I got the honor of showering her as she counts down the days ’til […]

Leave a Reply

