Something Blue…

label 003

In just one week from today I have my first wedding dress fitting. In just three months from today I will be wearing my dress!   No one will see this sweet monogram that will be sewn inside, so I am showing it to you now.  My initials, my wedding date, my Something Blue…I love it so much.  I ordered it from (where else?) Etsy, from a seller called LJO Embroidary  who adorns all kinds of beautiful keepsakes, and it was only $10!  Wouldn’t it be the perfect present to give to a bride, maybe on the day she goes dress shopping? Love, love, love it!

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

